BarrysMag - Keep Music Live!

 The Gig Guide

Thursday 1st July
Gambler with James Nisbet
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Friday 2nd July
The Rollin' Stoned
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Thursday 8th July
Gambler with Jerry Stevenson
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Sunday 11th July
California Screaming
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Thursday 15th July
Gambler with Dave Edwards
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Friday 16th July
Beached Boys
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Thursday 22nd July
Gambler with Derek Nash
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Sunday 25th July
Gambler
Oxleas Wood Cafe (SE18)
Thursday 29th July
Gambler with John Summerton
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Thursday 5th August
Gambler with Steve Simpson
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Friday 6th August
Counterfeit Quo
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Sunday 8th August
The Grimms
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Thursday 12th August
Gambler with Keith Atack
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Thursday 19th August
Gambler with Frank Mead
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Friday 20th August
Elton John Experiece
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Sunday 22nd August
Guthrie Govan with Gambler
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Thursday 26th August
Gambler with Val Cowell
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Friday 27th August
Gambler
The Railway (Bexley)
Friday 17th September
Limehouse Lizzy
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Friday 24th September
ALBERT LEE & HIS BAND
The Cotton Club (Dartford)
Friday 15th October
Gambler
The Railway (Bexley)